School Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term
Term Starts (7 & 8 weeks) Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term Ends Thursday 18th October 2018
INSET Day Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term holiday Monday 22nd Oct to Friday 26th Oct 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December at 1pm
Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019

 

 

Spring  Term
Term Starts (6 & 5 weeks) Monday 7th January 2019
Half term ends Thursday 14th February 2019
INSET Day Friday 15th February 2019
Half term Holiday Monday  18th Feb to Friday 22nd Feb 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

 

Summer Term
Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half terms ends Friday 24th May 2019
Half term Holiday Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term ends Friday 19th July 2019
INSET Days Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019