School Term Dates 2021/22

PLEASE NOTE THAT NO HOLIDAYS ARE AUTHORISED DURING TERM TIME

Autumn Term
INSET Day Friday 3rd September 2021
Term Starts (7 & 7 weeks) Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term Ends Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term holiday Monday 25th  Oct to Friday 29th Oct 2021
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021 at 1pm
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Friday 31st December 2021

 

 

Spring  Term
Term Starts (7 & 5 weeks)  Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half term ends  Thursday 17th February 2022
INSET Day  Friday 18th February 2022
Half term Holiday  Monday 21st Feb to Friday 25th Feb 2022
Term Ends  Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Holiday  Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

 

 

Summer Term
Term Starts (6 & 7 weeks)  Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd  May 2022
Half terms ends  Friday 27th May 2022
Half term Holiday  

 

 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Monday 6th June 2022
Term ends  Friday 22nd July 2022

 

One day closure for Eid ul Fitr (Date to be confirmed)