Term Dates

Home » Life at Longsight » Term Dates

Please note that no holidays are authorised during term time.

2021/2022: Summer Term

  • Term starts:

    Tuesday 19th April 2022

  • May Bank Holiday:

    Monday 2nd May 2022

  • Eid ul Fitr:

    Tuesday 3rd May 2022

  • Half term holiday:

    Monday 30th May 2022

  • Back to school:

    Tuesday 7th June 2022

  • Term ends:

    Friday 22nd July 2022

2022/2023: Autumn Term

  • Term starts:

    Monday 5th September 2022

  • Half term holiday starts:

    Monday 24th October 2022

  • Back to school:

    Monday 31st October 2022

  • Term ends (at 1pm):

    Wednesday 21st December 2022

2022/2023: Spring Term

  • Term starts:

    Monday 9th January 2023

  • Inset day (no school):

    Friday 17th February 2023

  • Half term holiday starts:

    Monday 20th February 2023

  • Back to school:

    Monday 27th February 2023

  • Term ends:

    Friday 31st March 2023

2022/2023: Summer Term

  • Term starts:

    Monday 17th April 2023

  • May bank holiday:

    Monday 1st May 2023

  • Half term holiday starts:

    Monday 29th May 2023

  • Back to school:

    Monday 5th June 2023

  • Term ends:

    Friday 21st July 2023